Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Bryon adkins

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Went browsing for a vehicle with no intensions of leaving off the lot with one especially with my sad credit. I was amazed with the service and how they were willing to worked with me. Thank you Brian!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Tim was amazing to work with! My husband and I purchased a new truck while on vacation and they made everything so easy from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Highly recommend Georgetown Auto Sales! My wife and I had a great experience today as we purchased a new truck. Everyone there was extremely nice, professional, and down to earth. Good people and good vehicle selection!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had a fabulous experience purchasing my new truck at Georgetown Auto Sales! Brian was very professional and a dream to work with! I was in and out in time. I highly recommend anyone and everyone that is shopping for a truck to stop by and see their huge truck selection.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service. Feels like right at home.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience with GAS especially with our salesman Byron Adkins has been very helpful in our process of buying our vehicle Thank you Bryon

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I had a fabulous experience purchasing my new truck at Georgetown Auto Sales! Bryon and Clint were very professional and a dream to work with! I was in and out in time. I highly recommend anyone and everyone that is shopping for a truck to stop by and see their huge truck selection.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Bought another truck, great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I bought a new truck from GAS. Brian Burbage was my salesman and made the whole process easy. I would recommend Georgetown Auto to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Brian Burbage was beyond helpful and made sure all of our needs were met. Very professional environment and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Bryon Adkins made our experience at GAS a pleasant one! He went above and beyond what was expected, based on prior car buying experiences from other dealers. At no point did we feel pressured and the process was quick and painless. He kept us informed via email & text during the entire process. We are loving our new Jeep Wrangler and thank Bryon for his expertise in this vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Bryon Adkins sold me my Nissan Sentra ! He was AMAZING he talked me through things and was very helpful throughout the whole process. I had a great experience, everyone else there was nice and kind also .

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Saw great truck online came all the way down from Fayetteville, NC to purchase a truck. Easy buying and great experience salesman Brian B was great and provided a 5star experience. If you are looking for a vehicle make them your first stop

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great customer service drove 2 hours to buy a pick up and it took 30 minutes to finish the deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Bryon Adkins was very informative, patient and wonderful to work with. This dealership will be highly recommended to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great Experience! My husband and I found a beautiful truck at Georgetown Auto Sales while on vacation at the beach. My husband talked to salesman Bryon Adkins several times on the phone before we drove up to the dealership. At the dealership, Bryon was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing and answered all our questions. We were given a fair amount for our trade, helped us secure amazing financing on the new truck, and was very patient while we worked to get in touch with our insurance agent. We are so appreciative of Bryon and the team at Georgetown ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Bryon Adkins is very good he deserve 5 stars thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

We Decided to Shop Local ... Byron Adkins was Awesome to Work with ... . We Was Very Pleased and Impress with the Professionalism and Experience with Georgetown Auto Sales and the Staff...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Georgetown Auto Sales is Amazing. The whole process was amazing and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Amazing! We needed a good reliable car and Bryon at Georgetown auto sales got us into a super nice vehicle, in house financing and great customer service! Very quick painless experience! Absolutely would recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Mr. Brian got me right with a new ride today! Finally got a car with some A/C THANKS GEORGETOWN Auto Sales

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Second purchase from Brian B. Great salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Purchase another vehicle today from Brian B. Awesome experience as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Greg for my man's Silverado, l'm loving it!😆

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Thanks Greg for my Silverado! I'm loving it!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Bryon Adkins made this purchase quick and easy and definitely a great place to buy a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Bryon Adkins was the best and made the process so easy and quick, definitely recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Bryon Adkins was great to work with when purchasing my 2019 Sierra. Laid back and easy going. I like the no pressure sales atmosphere. Makes making a big decision a little easier

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everything was amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everything was great, I like the service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everything was good, and they’re so nice 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Georgetown Auto Sales is great, I bought my car from Tim Struck that works there and he is aw some. They also work on my corvette, and when I need an oil change the do more than change the oil, they wanna make sure my car is safe. I really like everybody that works there. I give them 5 stars. 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service, friendly staff. Pleasure doing business here

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I want to give a big thank you to Bryon Adkins for all his help with my son Zakery Marsh on his purchase.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

All the salesman give great service. Will definitely be coming back!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Brian was a great salesman, and Jeremy is a great owner.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very nice cars here, high in price of course but they try and keep you happy and they'll fix any issues if you just got a car from them. Sometimes the wait is too long but these cars are In better shape then most

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The best place to purchase a vehicle. Nice and very easy to work with

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Beau Smith made my stop so easy! I bought a new car elsewhere and was paying more than what I wanted, so I took my car to Georgetown Auto Sales and they took my car and put me in a really nice used Ford Fusion! Not to mention I am now saving 321 dollars a month including insurance and payment! If you want friendly service and to meet a wonderful honest guy be sure to ask for Beau Smith—you won’t be disappointed! I will definitely continue doing my business here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great service and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

BRYON ADKINS WAS AN EXCEPTIONAL SALESPERSON. HE ASSISTED ME IN MY PURCHASE TODAY OF MY DREAM CAR. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO VISIT GEORGETOWN AUTO SALES.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

This is my second time purchasing with Georgetown Auto Sales. I called 2 weeks ago with questions about getting into another vehicle. Mr. Brian Adkins was very helpful with assisting me. I came in on today and he was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted same year, make and model. Mr. Bryon Adkins customer services skills was outta this world. He was very patient and pleasant thanks again Mr. Bryon and the Gtown Auto family

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

What a great experience. 1000% professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I’m the process of looking for a 4Runner, Georgetown Auto Sales was more than helpful and extremely courteous. Sales Associate, Bryon Adkins made my buying and trade in process very smooth and enjoyable. It made the decision for my 2017 4Runner Limited stress free. From the first inquiry phone call that I made, Bryon and his team provided me with excellent service and all the answers to the questions that I had. Made the 2 hour drive all the way from Columbia to Georgetown well worth it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Do yourself a favor and drive across the street from Dan Cummins to their lot. You’ll enjoy the respect, friendly atmosphere, and utmost fairness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

What a great place to purchase a vehicle . Fast, professional and they truly have you in and out in no time . Cool dealership and very clean. Thank you Mr. Atkins for helping me get my dream machine . Bullet is happy as well!! Would recommend to anyone to buy from them .

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Bought our second car from here. Didn’t even take long. Thanks to Bryon Adkins!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Just bought my first car! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great experience. No pressure purchase and Brian was very helpful and efficient with my trade. I would certainly recommend stopping by.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

If anyone needs a car go to Georgetown Auto Sales as ask for Mr Brian and he will get you rolling

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Bryon Atkins at Georgetown Auto Sales. He was very helpful and we had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

They are amazing‼️ Ms Latonya Mr Tim & last but not least Mr Brian are great people to do business with Glad I chose #GAS THANKS GAS I APPRECIATE IT

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Bryan help us get our second truck

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Go see Bryon Adkins for all your car needs. Super easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I just purchased a 2013 Ford F-150 , I had the toughest situation at hand and Byron Adkins assisted me thru the entire process . And I was a pain lol but he didn’t get frustrated at all . Go to Georgetown Auto if you need anything they were amazing especially Byron Adkins .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I met with Todd the sales Manager and Buyer when I was looking to sell my pickup truck, he was a very honest with no pressure. I am 62 years old and have been to many car lots where they jump on you with high pressure sales tactics, this is not a place that does that. Everyone at this dealership was very nice. Todd did a great job, he was one of the nicest people that I have met in a long time. Keep up the good work Todd!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Byron Adkins was a great salesman and I experienced the best customer service ever. I would recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to come here

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My husband just purchased a 2017 F-250 and the experience with Georgetown Auto was great! Bryon helped us along every step of the way. Bryon was able to answer any questions we had and we highly recommend anyone to go here to purchase a vehicle just make sure you ask for Bryon!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The GENERAL LEE ! WOOT WOOT !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I will like to thank the guys at Georgetown Auto Sale for the help and support they gave me on getting my daughter a wonderful car... ❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Brian B. Made my experience here Awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Brain Burbage made my experience here awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great Customer service and Personal

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I was in desperate need of a Vehicle thank's to Tim he went over & beyond to help my Dad & I find a reasonable & affordable vehicle.... Thank you Tim🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I initially saw a few trucks on their website I was interested in and called Clint Parks right before they closed on a Thursday evening. He stayed late to get all my info and credit approved, so I could leave the next morning, being that Georgetown is around 6 hours away from my home in Georgia. I arrived the next morning at 10 AM and Clint greeted me at the door, giving me the keys to all three trucks I was interested in. I quickly decided on one a GMC in Smokey Quartz Metallic and in less than an hour, everything was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Fantastic to work with! Very happy with our experience! Looking forward to buying more vehicles from them in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Mr Tim was great on helping me get my truck I want to thanks everyone for the service I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

All the salesman's at

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This establishment and these guys are absolutely the best around. From start to finish. We have purchased five vehicles from them and we will not purchase anywhere else.. The biggest shoutout to Brian and Tim!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Love this place! All of the people are nice with positive attitudes and work with you. Tim was great with selling me my BMW today. Everything worked smoothly with no problems! 10/10 recommends buying from here. Would do it again any day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

bryon adkins is a great salesman! thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Huge thanks to Tim for the seamless and painless transaction! He helped me buy my new Toyota 4Runner and he was great! Super friendly and got everything done quick for us. Everyone else that we encountered there were friendly and helpful as well! Would have no problem doing business there again and highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review